WHY WOMEN MUST SUPPORT SUCCESFUL WOMEN

(versió en català al final)

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog!

So today I want to do a writting post where I can explain my feelings towards what has been happening lately on the net. I’m sure you have heard about the beautiful Emma Watson and her fight for feminism and the miserables critics on social media against her. When I see this kind of things it makes me real sad, and somehow I see myself as well. Today I want to share with you my experiences as a women and just open my heart to you. So please be respectful to me like I would do with you.

I don’t know why, but women in general tend to be super jealous of other succesful women. Not only because the job they have, but the shoes that she wears, the perfect relationship with friends, love and family, the places where she goes, the money she earns. Women are envy of other women that shine.

It has bother me for ages when this happens, because in my case when I see someone that has benn doing great I feel glad for her. I know that people who are succesful aren’t gifted and they’re not lucky, they just work hard. So for me, when I see this kind of people that I admire, I just observe what they have done so I can do it later on my own way. We should support and make succesful women feel comfortable, because maybe you will be there and maybe you can ask them about their tips and tricks about their success.4bf830f81f1066b9577b2cbe776fbb06

People that criticise others is because their lifes are miserable. Just like that. Why would you like to live everyday with negative thoughts towards people you know or you just watch on the internet?? By doing that you’re just stopping you to achieving what you want. People that to these things are UNHAPPY and INSECURE. And I’m really fed up.

I admire a lot of succesful women like Emma Watson, business women, actress women, youtuber women, it doesn’t matter. And what do I do? Soak from what they do and the things they say.8a445d44f9b1136f10d8567bb134feb4

However it does not only happen with famous people. I’ve been rejected a lot of times for female “friends” and female strangers because how I look, the things I do, how I think or the pictures I post on Instagram.

It makes me so sad how “friends” feel jealous of what I do. “Friends” that make fun of me beacuse I’m a blogger or the pictures I post. People that are supposed to be my friends but they can’t just check one of my posts or congratulate me when I made a concert. For me this kind of people aren’t my friends anymore, but somehow it still hurts. Strangers had looked at me bad or hadn’t been nice to me because of my look, because they have envy. And I am a friendly person, don’t misunderstand me, I never look for trouble. What I mean with this is that famale tend to say that they’re feminist but at the same time they criticise and say bad things about the girl passing in front of them because she is wearing nice clothes, has a business, has a perfect hair or has a lot of friends.

If we want to stop sexism, we have to start with us. We have to be united, not criticising. Instead we have to wish well to others, encorage other women and support them for sure. I want us to triumph and be successful. Be #GIRLBOSSES

About me, I’ll keep shining no matter what. I’m not ashamed of all the things I do, I’m really motivated to start taking action towards to achieving what I want in life.

Change your mindset, start thinking positive. Support other women like you would like to be supported. Don’t misunderstand me in this post, I’m just sharing my point of view, my experiences and opinions. I hope you can agree with me and start to change this situation soon.cd949724f5b86c7b782d4998ee472843

See you next week my friends,

lots of love,

Carmen.


Hola a tots, benvinguts de nou al meu blog!!

Avui vull fer un post d’aquests redactats on explico els meus sentiments sobre el que ha estat passant últimament en les xarxes. N’estic segura que heu sentit a parlar de la bonica Emma Watson i la seva lluita pel feminisme i les miserables crítiques que ha rebut per les xarxes socials. Quan veig aquest tipus de coses em fica realment trista, i d’alguna manera també em veig a mi mateixa. Avui vull compartir amb vosaltres les meves experiènces com a dona i solament obrir el meu cor a vosaltres. Així doncs sigueu respectuosos amb mi com us agradaria que fossin amb vosaltres.

No sé perquè, però les dones en general són bastant geloses d’altres dones que tenen èxit. No solament pel treball que tenen, les sabates que porten, les relacions perfectes que tenen amb els amics, l’amor o la família, els llocs on van, els diners que guanyen, etc. Les dones tenen enveja d’altres dones que brillen.4bf830f81f1066b9577b2cbe776fbb06

Durant molts anys m’ha molestat moltíssim quan tot això em passava, perquè en el meu cas, si veig a algú que li va genial doncs me n’alegro per ella. Sé perfectament que la gent que té èxit no és qüestió de sort, simplement treballen molt. Quan veig tipus de persones com aquestes que admiro, simplement ho observo el que han fet per poder fer-ho a la meva manera després. Hauríem de suportar-nos i fer sentir bé a les altres persones perquè tu podràs estar en aquest lloc i els hi podràs demanar consell per aconseguir el que ells han fet.

La gent que critica als altres és perquè les seves vides són miserables. Així de clar. Per què algú voldria viure cada dia amb pensaments negatius contra gent que no coneixes o que veus per internet?? Fent això solament fas que frenar-te per aconseguir el que vols. La gent que fa això és INFELIÇ i INSEGURA. I n’estic farta.

Jo admiro moltes dones com Emma Watson, dones de negocis, dones actrius, dones youtubers, no importa. I que faig? M’impregno de tot el que diuen i el que fan.

No obstant no solament passa amb les persones famoses. Jo he estat rebutjada molts cops per “amigues” del mateix sexe i desconegudes per com vesteixo, les coses que faig o com penso o ja pel que veuen al meu Instagram.

Em fica trista com els “amics” senten gelosia pel que faig. “Amics” que se’n riuen de mi perquè sóc bloguer o per les fotos que penjo. Persones que suposadament són amigues teves però que no poden mirar cap post o felicitar-te quan fas un concert. Per a mi aquest tipus de persones no són ja els meus amics, però tot i això, fa mal. Desconeguts m’han mirat malament o no han sigut amables amb mi per la meva aparença, jo solament ho esmento com enveja. I jo sóc una persona amable, no em malinterpreteu, no busco mai problemes. El que vull dir amb això, és que les dones tendeixen a dir que són feministes però la majoria són les primeres que critiquen i diuen coses dolentes d’altres dones del carrer perquè vesteix bé, perquè porta un negoci, perquè té un cabell perfecte o té moltes amistats.

Si volem aturar el masclisme, primer hem de començar per nosaltres mateixes. Hem d’estar unides, desitjar el millor per a nosaltres i encoratjar-nos a obtenir tot el que volem i triomfar. 

Pel que fa a mi mateixa, seguiré brillant sense importar-me res. No estic avergonyida per totes les coses que faig, estic molt motivada per prendre acció cap a tot el que vull aconseguir en la vida.

Canvia la teva mentalitat, comença a pensar més positivament. Dóna suport a altres dones com a tu t’agradaria ser recolzada. No em malinterpreteu amb aquest post, solament comparteixo el meu punt de vista, les meves experiènces i opinions.

Espero que pugueu estar d’acord amb mi i començar a canviar aquesta situació aviat.

Ens veiem la setmana que ve amics meus,

petons,

Carme.

Leave a Reply

