20 FACTS ABOUT ME

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog!!

This is the first blog post of this 2017!! How cool is that?! I bet you had a great time on New Year’s Eve, but back to work soon. So I thought that I would start this year by showing a little bit more of myself to all my readers, make a 20 facts about me, so you can know a bit of my personality and life. I’m not very fond of doing this type of posts but I always enjoy watching and reading this tags from other people, so why not? 🙂 PS: There’s another similar post about 50 THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY


Hola a todos, bienvenidos un día más a mi blog!! 

Esta es la primera publicación de este 2017!! Seguro que lo pasasteis genial en Fin de Año, pero pronto a trabajar. Así que pensé en empezar este año enseñando un poco más de mi a mis lectores, hacer un 20 datos sobre mi, y conocer un poco mi personalidad y mi vida. No soy muy fan de hacer este tipo de publicaciones pero siempre me gusta verlas y leer de otros, así que por qué no? 🙂 PD: tengo una publicación similar de 50 cosas que me hacen feliz aquí

  1. My name is Carmen Fernàndez and I was born the 18th of April in 1999, two months earlier than the expected. I was born in Barcelona and I lived there until I was two | Me llamo Carmen Fernàndez y nací el 18 de Abril del 1999, dos meses antes de lo esperado. Nací en Barcelona y estuve viviendo allí hasta los dos años.
  2. I love travelling and I do it every time I can. I have never been afraid of travelling alone, for me is the best way to enjoy it. I’m quite independent | Me encanta viajar y lo hago siempre que puedo. Núnca he tenido miedo de viajar sola, para mi es la mejor manera de hacerlo. Soy bastante independiente.img_4107
  3. I can be a very melancholic person. Sometimes I think I would be happier in another place and in another era | Puedo ser una persona muy melancólica. A veces creo que sería más feliz en otro lugar y en otra época.
  4. But at the same time I am a very realistic when doing things in life and I don’t let my heart guide me, just advise me | Pero a la vez soy muy realista cuando hago cosas en mi vida y no dejo que mi corazón me guíe, sinó que me aconseje.
  5. I’m a creative person. I love art and I’ve been studying it since I was little by my own. At the moment I’m in the “making creative things” stage | Soy una persona creativa. Me encanta el arte y lo he estado estudiando desde que era pequeña por mi misma. Actualmente estoy en la fase de “hacer cosas creativas”.
  6. My dream job is being a creative director in an agency in a very big city like London, New York, Paris and Barcelona. You can see I can be very ambitious but when people get what they want, they realize how limited their goals were. So I always aim high to do my best. | Mi empleo soñado es ser directora creativa en una agéncia en una ciudad muy grande como Londres, Nueva York, París y Barcelona. Puedes ver que puedo ser muy ambiciosa pero cuando las personas consiguen lo que quieren, se dan cuenta de como de limitadas sus metas eran. Así que siempre apunto alto para dar lo mejor de mi.Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset
  7. I love music and I’m the kind of person who listens everything. I’ve never been into pop but I like indie, rock, classical, blues, folk, jazz… it depends on my mood | Adoro la música y soy esa clase de persona que lo escucha todo. Núnca he sido de mucho pop pero me gusta el indie, rock, clásico, blues, folk, jazz… depende de mi estado de ánimo
  8. I play the guitar since I was 12 and I keep playing it for fun | Toco la guitarra desde los 12 años y sigo tocándola por diversión.
  9. I love languages and I’m willing to master a lot more. At the moment I can speak Spanish, Catalan, English and French. My next language could be Italian or German| Me encantan los idiomas y espero dominar unos cuantos más. Ahora mismo puede hablar castellano, catalán, inglés y francés. Mi próximo idioma podría ser el italiano o el alemán. 
  10. Films and series are my thing. You can see  MY TOP 5 FILMS post  and 6 SERIES YOU NEED TO WATCH post | Las películas y las series es lo mío. Puedes ver mi publicación de mis 5 películas favoritas aquí y de las 6 series que necesitas ver aquí.
  11. I’m the kind of person who rathers to have a chill night than going to parties and not be productive the next morning | Soy el tipo de persona que prefiere pasar una noche de relax que ir de fiesta y que la mañana siguiente no sea productiva.
  12. I can’t be bored. I’m always doing things and when I don’t know what to do, I get anxious | No me puedo aburrir. Siempre estoy haciendo algo y cuando no sé que hacer, me agobio.
  13. I love taking photos for my social media and I really take care of details and the aesthetics. I’m not a selfie person though. | Me gusta mucho hacer fotografías para mis redes sociales y le doy mucha importancia a los detalles y la estética. Aun que no soy una chica de selfies.img_1249
  14. I can’t get focused or be productive if my enviroment is messy like: the bed isn’t done or there are too many things on my desk. Everything has to be in its place | No me puedo concentrar o ser productiva cuando mi entorno está desordenado como: la cama no está hecha o hay demasiadas cosas en mi escriptorio. Todo tiene que estar en su sitio.
  15. I’m a very exigent person in every aspect of my life. Sometimes I worry too much and one of my 2017 goals is to let it go more often | Soy una persona muy exigente en todos los aspectos de mi vida. A veces me preocupo demasiado y uno de mis propósitos de este 2017 es dejarse llevar un poco más.
  16. Fashion is one of the ways to express who I am. My style? Classic, chic, elegant and timeless | La moda es una de las maneras por la cual expreso como soy. Mi estilo? Clásico, chic, elegante y atemporal.
  17. My fashion icons are Grace Kelly, Jackie O and Olivia Palermo | Mis iconas de la moda son Grace Kelly, Jackie O y Olivia Palermo.icons
  18. I have a very strong character and a huge personality that I’m always creating by learning new things, meeting people and travelling | Tengo un carácter muy fuerte y una gran personalidad que siempre estoy creando por las cosas que aprendo, conociendo personas y viajando.
  19. I’m always dreaming big and working hard and smart | Siempre estoy soñando a lo grande y trabajando mucho y con inteligencia 
  20. I don’t really like talking about myself but… here are my 20 facts about me | No me gusta mucho hablar de mi misma pero… aquí están los 20 datos sobre mi. 
One thought on “20 FACTS ABOUT ME

Leave a Reply

