FALL LOOKBOOK

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog!!

I’m having so much fun these days between books and exams! 🙂 Just kidding… I’m quite busy and I apologize because I couldn’t post anything last week. But well, here I am! Today post is about fashion and inspiration for fall. I’m fond of this season because I love having a warm cup of tea and reading books when is raining…arriving at home when it’s chilly outside… So cozy 🙂 There’s nothing better than a hot chocolate, a good movie and your blanket!!

PS: Do you usually say ”Autumn” or ”Fall”? I don’t know why but I say fall because it’s short and easy to pronunciate haha Well I have a real mix with american and british english so don’t blame me! Leave on the comments which type of english do you prefer.


Hola a todos, bienvenidos un día más a mi blog!!

Lo estoy pasando súper bien estos días entre libros y exámenes! 🙂 Bromeo… Estoy bastante ocupada y disculpadme por no haver colgado nada la semana pasada. Pero bueno, ya estoy aquí! Hoy la entrada del blog trata sobre moda y inspiración de otoño. Me encanta esta estación porque disfruto tomando una taza de té caliente mientras leo libros y llueve… llegar a casa cuándo hace fresco fuera… Muy acogedor todo 🙂 No hay nada mejor que un buen chocolate caliente, una película y tu mantita!!

PD: Que decís normalmente ”Autumn” o ”Fall’ en inglés?  No sé porqué pero normalmente digo ”Fall” porque és más corto y fácill de pronunciar jaja. Bueno tengo una buena mezcla entre el inglés americano y el británico así que no me culpeis! Dejadme un comentario con vuestro tipo de inglés preferido.

OUTFIT 1

img_5740img_5719

I just loved this combo of denim with mustard colour. Moreover, the headband makes the outfit super cute and feminine and also matches my denim jacket. I think it’s lovely, informal, still classy, but the most important thing… super comfortable!


Simplemente me encanta este combo de tejano con el color mostaza. Además, la diadema le da un toque muy mono y femenino y también combina con mi chaqueta tejana. Creo que es muy bonito, informal aún así con estilo, pero lo más importante… muy cómodo! 

img_5796img_5704

Jeans: ESPRIT

Denim jacket: Stradivarius ( here )

Belt: Abaccino (similar here )

Shirt: Pepe Jeans

Bag: Abaccino ( similar here )

Shoes: Camila’s

Accessories: watch & bracelet from Hippy Market Ibiza, Headband from ASOS.

 

OUTFIT 2

img_5960

Well everyone that knows me, already knows I love wearing shirts on fall and winter. I think it’s sooo preppy and classy with a sweater on top and a nice scarf like this one. It reminds me of London or  Oxford style, don’t ask me why. Hahaha So silly but wearing this it’s like I’m ready to study and do my best. #strangethoughts


Bueno todos los que me conocen, ya saben que me encanta llevar camisas en invierno y otoño. Creo que es muuuy preppy y elegante con un jersey encima y una bonita bufanda como la que llevo. Me recuerda a Londres o al estilo Oxford, no me preguntéis porqué. Es un poco absurdo pero llevando un outfit como este me siento preparada para estudiar y darlo todo. #strangethoughts

img_5969img_5963

And I absolutely adore this kind of shoes. They’re very comfortable and makes the outfit quite smart. I love the combination of colours in here (red and blue with some brown) and the shirt pattern. They remind me of New England and their super cool fall season, the rustic and cozy style… and just…fall hahaha.


Y adoro absolutamente este tipo de zapatos. Son súper cómodos y hacen el outfit más elegante. Me encanta la combinación de los colores aquí (rojo y azul con un poco de marrón) y el diseño de la camisa. Me recuerdan a Nueva Inglaterra y sus fantásticos otoños, el estilo así rústico y acogedor…simpelemente…otoño jajaja.

img_5964

Shirt: Tommy Hilfiger

Sweater: Zara ( similar here )

Vest: Zara

Jeans: TopShop (here )

Shoes:  NoDoubt

Scarf: House of Scotland

Bag: ASOS (similar here )

Accessories: Necklace from Tous and watch from Guess

 

OUTFIT 3

img_6003img_6011

 I know it’s fall but I still want to show my legs hahaha Trust me it was a warm Sunday morning 🙂 And here I am wearing one of my favourite dresses. I didn’t want to make this post only about jeans so I chose something more fancy.


Ya sé que es otoño pero todavía quiero enseñar mis piernas hahaha Creedme era una mañana calurosa de Domingo 🙂 Y aquí estoy llevando uno de mis vestidos favoritos. No quería hacer un sólo post con tejanos así que escogí algo más estiloso.

img_5991

I’m loving my jacket, it’s super light, classy and reversible. And let’s talk about these shoes… Well I don’t know what to say… You have to love them. hahaha kidding. This is the perfect outfit to have dinner outside or go somewhere special with someone even more special 🙂


Me esta gustando mucho este chaqueta, es ligera, elegante y reversible. Y hablemos de estos zapatos… Bueno es que no sé que decir… Tienes que amarlos, ahaha es broma. Este es el perfecto outfit para ir a cenar fuera o algún lugar especial con alguien todavía más especial 🙂

img_6016

Dress: Sinequanone

Jacket: Guxy (here )

Shoes: Castañer (similar here )

Bag: Lollipops Paris

Accessories: Earrings from Natura ( similar here )

 

I love fall, what about you? Do you prefer summer or fall? And what’s your favourite part of this season? I looove putting my huge and warm socks and take my blanket for a night movie 🙂

I hope you like this post and inspires you to choose your next outfits!!

See you net week,

xx,

Carme.


Me encanta el otoño, y a ti? Prefeires el verano o el otoño? Y cuál es tu parte favorita de esta estación? Me encaaanta ponerme mis enormes y calientes calcetines y coger my manta y ver una peli por la noche 🙂

Espero que os haya gustado el post y os inspire al escoger vuestros próximos outfits!!

Nos vemos,

besos,

Carme.

2 thoughts on “FALL LOOKBOOK

Leave a Reply

