50 THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog!!

Today I want to share with you my 50 things that make me happy. I thought it would be a great idea to do a tag and tell a little bit of my life. I mention everyone who is reading this to do it!! I hope you enjoy it♥


Hoy quiero compartir con vosotros las 50 cosas que me hacen feliz. He pensado que sería una buena idea hacer un tag y explicar un poco de mi vida. Menciono a quien este leyendo esto para hacerlo! Espero que les guste ♥

  1. My family, the human beings that are always by my side and they’re just essential in my life | Mi familia, las personas que estan siempre a mi lado y que son simplemente imprescindibles en mi vida.
  2. My cat, called Bowie, it has 9 months aprox and I found it alone in the streets. | My gato, se llama Bowie y tiene alrededor de 9 meses, me lo econtré en la calle abandonadoIMG_3392
  3. My boyfriend, my bestfriend. One of the human beings I admire the most for his own inside beauty. We love, respect and admire each other. | Mi novio, mi mejor amigo. Una de las personas que admiro por su belleza interior. Nos queremos, nos respetamos y nos admiramos mutuamente.
  4. My friends, the ones that I mantain since childhood and the others that I’ve been meeting throught the path. My confidants and the ones who make me laugh so much. | Mis amigos, los que mantengo des de la infancia y los que he ido conociendo por el camino. Mis confidentes y con quien me echo más risas.
  5. Smelling books, the olders and the newers. Each one has a different smell. | Oler los libros, los nuevos y los viejos. Cada uno tiene un diferente olor.
  6. Taking care of my flowers | Cuidar mis flores.
  7. Watching sunsets, everywhere. | Ver atarcederes, dónde sea.
  8. The winter afternoons, reading and having a cup of warm tea | Las tardes de invierno leyendo y tomando una taza de te.Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
  9. Crush the leafs on autumn | Pisar las hojas en otoño.
  10. Watch and rewatch thousand times ”Midnight in Paris”by Woody Allen | Ver mil y una vez más ”Midnight in Paris” de Woody Allen.
  11. Reading poetry | Leer poesía.IMG_4878
  12. Discover and admire paintings | Descubrir y admirar cuadros.
  13. Singing and playing the guitar | Cantar y tocar la guitarra.
  14. Make people feel good and comfortable | Hacer sentir bien y a gusto a los demás.
  15. Taking care and giving love to my dearest people | Cuidar y dar cariño a las personas que más aprecio.
  16. Eating pizza. The spinachs, raisins and honey one | Comer pizza. La de espinacas, pasas y miel.
  17. Eating healthy | Comer saludable.
  18. Writting in a blog, which someone is reading | Escribir en un blog, y que lo lean.
  19. Listening all The Beatles songs | Escuchar todas las canciones de los Beatles.Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
  20. Taking a loooot of photos, edit them and post it on Instagram | Hacer muuuchas fotos, editarlas y colgarlas en Instagram.
  21. Listening old people storys | Escuchar las historias de la gente mayor.
  22. Walk through the mountains, where there is nature | Caminar por la montaña, dónde haya naturaleza.
  23. Listen to the birds singing and feeling the soft breeze | Escuchar el cantar de los pájaros y notar la suave brisa.
  24. Travel, EVERYWHERE | Viajar, POR TODO EL MUNDO.IMG_0317
  25. Meeting new people from all the countries and their cultures | Conocer gente de todos los paises y sus culturas.
  26. Sending and receiving handwritten letters | Enviar y recibir cartas escritas a mano.
  27. Listening to music from my record player | Escuchar música des del tocadiscos.
  28. Writting poetry and songs | Escribir poesía y canciones.
  29. Clothes. Vintage, classy, elegant clothes. Everything combined with my style | Ropa. Vintage, elegante, clásica pero combinada con mi estilo.IMG_1169
  30. Help other people, listening to them and also giving my advices | Ayudar a los demás, escuchar y dar mis consejos.
  31. Order and cleanliness | El orden y la limpieza
  32. Dancing | Bailar
  33. The sound of the sea | El sonido del mar.10751658_4617949623028_2114423175_n
  34. Gardens full of white roses | Jardines llenos de rosas blancas.
  35. Laughing with friends | Reír con mis amigos
  36. The sound and smell of the rain | El sonido y el olor de la lluvia.
  37. Shy smiles | Las sonrisas tímidas.
  38. Fresh and white sheets | Sábanas blancas y frescas
  39. Winter nights next to the fireplace | Noches de invierno delante de chimenea.
  40. Summer nights | Las noches de verano.
  41. Vintage photographies | Fotgrafías vintage
  42. Ireland. The people, food, music, landscapes,traditions, everything | Irlanda, su gente, la comida, los paisajes, música, tradiciones, todo.IMG_6233
  43. The Roaring Twenties (1920) All the history, the flapper style…The Jazz Era | Los locos años veinte (1920) Toda la historia, el estilo flapper… La era del Jazz.
  44. The deep conversations about life and death | Las conversaciones profundas sobre la vida y la muerte.
  45. Daydreaming | Soñar despierta.
  46. The candles smell | El olor de las velas.
  47. My mother’s hughs | Los abrazos de mi madre.
  48. Remembering all the good times in the past | Recordar todos los buenos momentos del pasado.
  49. Catalonia. My country, my people, my language, my traditions… | Catalunya, el meu poble, la meva gent, la meva llengua, les meves tradicions…
  50. THIS BLOG!! | ESTE BLOG!!

Thanks for always watching!!! I would love to hear your 50 things that make you happy!!

Lot of kisses,

xx

Carme.

One thought on “50 THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY

Leave a Reply

