ROCKING IT

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog!!

This week is getting me crazy… a lot of exams are coming 😦 I don’t have much time and content to post. So today, It’s going to be about fashion! Yuhu! I love clothes and I get crazy with sunglasses. In this outfit I’m wearing TopShop jeans, Fosco Oxford shoes, Morgan shirt and Flamant Rose Collection leather jacket that I adore. What do you think? I like it! It’s classy but the jacket gives a rocker style. I also love the neckline of the shirt 🙂 I wish you a lovely weekend, kisses!


Esta semana me está volviendo loca…muchos examenes vienen 😦 No tengo mucho tiempo ni contendio para postear. Así que hoy va a tratar sobre moda! Yupi! Me encanta la ropa y me vuelvo loca con las gafas de sol. En este outfit llevo tejanos TopShop, zapatos Oxford Fosco, camisa Morgan y chaqueta de cuero Flamant Rose Collection que me canta. Que te parece? ¡Me gusta! Es elegante pero la chaqueta le da un toque rockero. Me encanta el escote de la camisa también 🙂 Os deseo un fin de semana agradable, besitos!

IMG_4222IMG_4211IMG_4223

Guess what??? Today we have reached the 2000 visits !! OMG!!!

When I started I never would have imagined this to happen. Knowing that even one person is actually watching my blog, it’s amazing… I feel so grateful, really I am.

Thank you my dears ♥


Sabeis qué??? Hoy hemos alcanzado las 2000 visitas!! Qué fuerte!!

Cuando empecé nunca me hubiera imaginado que esto pasara. Saber que incluso una sola persona está mirando mi blog, es alucinante… Me siento super agradecida, de verdad.

Gracias bonitos♥

IMG_4219IMG_4239IMG_4241

IMG_4245IMG_4217

Shirt: Morgan

Jeans: TopShop

Jacket: Flamant Rose Collection

Shoes: Fosco

Clutch: Parfois

Sunglasses: Vintage

Photography: Babe♥

Leave a Reply

