MY BIRTHDAY

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog!!

Last week was my birthday, exactly the 18th of April!! I reached the age of 17 and I celebrated it the best way, with the people I love the most. And that’s the post is going to be about, my birthday. I’d like to thank every greetings and whishes I got during my day, you brightened up with every message, calls and kisses. THANK YOU!!

La semana pasada fue mi cumpleaños, exactamente el 18 de abril!! Cumplí 17 añitos y los celebré de la mejor manera, con las personas que más quiero. Y de eso mismo trata este post, sobre mi cumple. Me gustaría agradecer todas las felicitaciones que recibí durante mi día, lo alegrasteis todos con vuestros mensajes, llamadas y besos. GRACIAS!!

13081757_10201438396678119_2118887901_n
Feeling blessed and grateful

My birthday was on Monday and it was school so I couldn’t celebrate that much. Instead, we went to have tea on Camats cafeteria.


Mi cumple fue en lunes y había instituto así que no lo pude celebrar mucho. Así que fuimos a merendar en la cafeteria Camats.

IMG_4258

IMG_4276
Always having fun with my friends 🙂
IMG_4324
Cheeeeers!!

Late at night, my parents made a special dinner 😛 with a suuuuper delicious cake. So grateful to have a family like I have.


Tarde en la noche, mis padres me hicieron una cena especial 😛 con un suuuuper pastel delicioso. Muy agradecida por tener la familia que tengo.

IMG_4312

IMG_4317
Wishing health, love and peace to everyone with the cutest cat ever, Bowie. / Deseando salud, amor y paz para todos con el gatito más bonito, Bowie.

On Friday I had a blast with my friends. We went to Frankfurt to have dinner. It’s hard to find time to spend all together but when we meet, there’s magic. I really love them, because they’re always by my side and they’re beautiful people on the inside. It was a special and fun night.


El viernes me los pasé super bien con mis amigos. Fuimos al Frankfurt para cenar. Es difícil encontrar tiempo para estar todos juntos, pero cuando nos reunimos, hay magia. Los quiero mucho porque siempre estan a mi lado y son muy buenas personas. Fue una noche muy especial y divertida.

IMG_4449

IMG_4371
Yummy pizzzzasss on FRANKFURT DEL SIÓ

IMG_4442IMG_4373

13100996_10201438396478114_397355133_n
I also made some pretty cupcakes to enjoy after dinner. There were sooo yummy. / Además hice unos cupcakes muy bonitos para después de cenar. Estaban muuuy buenos.
IMG_4347
You can find the recipe on my blog!! HERE <- The same recipe as St Patricks one but changing the colour. / Puedes encontrar la receta en mi blog!! AQUÍ <- La misma receta de St Patricks pero cambiando el color.
IMG_4451
FAV GIRLS!!!

On Saturday I went to Barcelona to celebrate my birthday with my boyfriend and my family. It was the best day to do it, because it was also Saint George!! Barcelona was dressed of red and full of books. So lovely ♥


El sabado fui a Barcleona para celebrar también mi cumple con mi novio y mi familia. Fue el mejor día para hacerlo porque además era St Jordi!! Barcelona vestía de rojo y estaba llena de libros. Preciosísimo♥

IMG_4460

IMG_4462
Guess who was waiting on the bus stations with a rose… 
IMG_3064
Fun and delicious place to have a quality hamburguer. ->YOURS

IMG_4483IMG_4480

IMG_4481
Wonderful place full of art to visit -> Casa Batlló decorated with red roses

IMG_4467

IMG_4484
We made a stop to have a drink and make some postureo.
IMG_4491
Walking around the most beautiful and favourite city.

IMG_4464

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Yummyest sushis made of caramelized apples and foie OMG !! At WATATSUMI
IMG_4509
Perfect place and hour to finish my day.

Thanks again to every person who made my day a special one. Who is with me not only on my birthday but also supporting me everyday. ♥

Lot of kisses,

xx

Carme.

2 thoughts on “MY BIRTHDAY

Leave a Reply

