RED & VINTAGE

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog!!

Today’s about the outfit I wore some weeks ago. I went to have a special lunch out. We went to my favourite restaruant in town, Atípic and everything was delicious!! But anyway, for the occasion I chose one of my favourite dresses. Red and Vintage from Pedro Ubeda. And also these comfortable and beautiful Martinellis, the Lollipops handbag and Zara coat.

What do you think? I love it! Hope you like it and enjoy your week! Lot of kisses.

Hola a todos, bienvenidos a mi blog un día más!!

Hoy os ensenño el look que llevé hace una semanas atrás. Fui de comida especial. Fuimos a comer a uno de mis sitios favoritos de mi pueblo, Atípic y estaba todo buenísimo!! De todas formas, para la ocasión escogí uno de mis vestidos favoritos. Rojo y Vintage de Pedro Ubeda. Y además unos comodísimos y preciosos Martinellis, mi Lollipops bolso y abrigo de Zara.

¿Que os parece? A mi me encanta! Espero que os guste y que disfruteis de la semana. Muchos besos.

IMG_3941IMG_3944IMG_3948IMG_3955IMG_3967IMG_3957IMG_3949IMG_3964IMG_3971IMG_3954

Dress: Pedro Ubeda (click here)

Shoes: Martinelli (click here)

Handbag: Lollipops (click here)

Coat: Zara (Click here)

Photography: Babe♥

Leave a Reply

