WEEKLY FAVOURITES

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog.

Another week has come and gone, and I sure was busy as a bee. By the end of Monday, I was ready for the weekend. Luckily, I made it all the way through to Friday in one piece! Anyway, it’s finnaly spring break and I will have some relax. Today I’m sharing five things that caught my eye this week.

Fave Quote♥

1450376852557

I personally couldn’t care less how famous or rich someone is. To me that doesn’t say much about who they are as a person. The most attractive quality I find in a human being is their charisma- this magnetic energy about them that draws people into their physical presence. That usually come from having an ability to connect and relate to people from all walks of life, the ability to be humble and graceful in any given situation. Mainly though, it’s their ability to treat and love every person they meet the same, regardless of who they are.

—-

Personalmente me importa muy poco como de famoso o rico es alguien. Para mi, no dice mucho de como son las personas. La cualidad más atractiva que encuentro en una persona es su carisma- la energia magnetica que atrae las personas en su presencia psicológica. Que normalmente viene por tener una habilidad en conectar y apreciar los otros. La habilidad de ser humilde y agradecida en cualquier situación. Y principalmente, es la habilidad de tratar y amar todas las personas que conocen por igual, sin importar quien son.

Fave Article♥

The other day, I found this article on my Pinterest that talked about the dangers of tea that comes in tea bags. It was very eye-opening and made me think completely different about tea in general. And considering of changing in more natural tea, homemade or without bags. Here it goes.

Find out the truth of what’s really in your tea: read here .

El otro día, encontré este articulo en mi Pinterest que trataba sobre los peligros del te en que viene envasado en bolsas de te. Fue muy sorprendedor y me hizo pensar completamente diferente sobre el te en general. Y considerar en cambiarme en te mucho más natural, hecho en casa o sin las bolsitas. El articulo está en inglés, así que si te atreves lo puedes leer aquí .

Fave Food♥

cake

OMG how delicious this cake looks… It’s beautiful and hopefully it’s also perfect in the inside. This cake is called Eton Mess Cake and I found this brilliant recipe on my Pinterest and I loved it. You can find the tastiest recipe in The Cake Blog . Such a wonderful Blog with the prettiest photos of food and recipes. I will probably give it a shot. I expect it will be as nice as this one haha.

¡Qué delicioso parece este pastel!… Es precioso y espero que también buenísimo por dentro. Este pastel se llama Eton Mess Cake y encontré esta brillante receta en mi Pinterest y me encantó. Puedes encontrar la receta más deliciosa en The Cake Blog . Es un Blog maravilloso con las fotos y recetas más buenas y bonitas. Probablemente lo pruebe a hacer y espero que me quede igual de bonito que este.

Fave Song ♥

Pulaski at Night – Andrew Bird

Lately, I’ve been obsessed with this song. I found it three years ago when a friend showed to me. I hadn’t listened to it until this week, while I was watching Orange is the New Black. A lot of memories came back. It’s just awesome. Andrew Bird has magic and when he plays the violin it’s even more charming.

Ultimamente, he estado obsesionada con esta canción. La encontré hace tres años cuando un amigo mio me la endeñó. No la había escuchado hasta esta semana mientras estaba viendo Orange is The New Black. Muchos recuerdos vinieron a mi. Es simplemente increible. Andrew Bird tiene magia y cuando toca el violin es todavía más encantador.

So here it is my sum up of my favourite things during this week. Hope you liked and gave you a good time. Let me know your favourites as well.

Lot of kisses and see you in the next post,

xx,

Carme.

Leave a Reply

